Mamaweswen’s Management Team

Our team of highly skilled management personnel are uniquely qualified to coordinate service delivery for our wide range of programming. If you would like to contact a member of our management team please contact us directly through our admin email contact at or call us at 1-877-633-7558. Our administration support staff is standing by to take your call.

Allan Moffatt

Chief Executive Officer

Michelle Martin

Finance Comptroller

Patricia Abitong

Office Manager

Carol Eshkakogan

Executive Director Of Health Services

Annie Austin

Asets Program Manager

Louisa Chiblow

Technical Services Manager

Marnie Yourchuk

Education Manager

Elizabeth Richer

Director Of Niigaaniin Services

Kaitlyn Neveu

Koognaasewin Program Manager

Sonya Cloutier

Emergency Management Coordinator

Earl Commanda

Robinson Huron Waawiindamaagewin Executive

To sign up for Mamaweswen’s mailing list, please submit your name and email address below.